Billboard MainStream Rock Top 20

Louisiana and Kansas City based band, SevVven (2019) is Joey Cooksey, Josh Valdivieso, Tim Haar and Ant Jones. SevVven has released two singles “Parasite” and “Falling feat. Krizz Kaliko”. Falling peaked at #18 on Billboards Rock Indicator Chart and Peaking at #4 on Foundations Secondary Charts.

Latest tracks

Check out our latest tracks here or via our spotify following this link: https://open.spotify.com/artist/2lX6BsHueLdPsatrsMLFb7

Latest News

Brand new single, Signals to be out Jan. 10, 2022.